“What Is ‘Failure’ Anyway?” Material Now On-Line

Alex S. Brown, PMP IPMA-C

The PowerPoint and video are now on-line for the December 4th web seminar. Two more performances are scheduled through the Troubled Projects SIG in January.

The two January web seminars are available free of charge, to anyone who wishes to sign up.

Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2008, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM EST (New York Time)

The start-times around the world will be:

Tokyo (Japan) Wednesday, January 9, 2008 at 10:00:00 AM UTC+9 hours
New York (U.S.A. – New York) Tuesday, January 8, 2008 at 8:00:00 PM UTC-5 hours EST
Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California) Tuesday, January 8, 2008 at 5:00:00 PM UTC-8 hours PST
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Wednesday, January 9, 2008 at 01:00:00  

If your city is not listed, use the link for UTC to see a list of more locations.

Register at https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/891152070

Date: Saturday, January 12, 2008, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EST (New York Time)

The start-times around the world will be:

Tokyo (Japan) Sunday, January 13, 2008 at 2:00:00 AM UTC+9 hours
New York (U.S.A. – New York) Saturday, January 12, 2008 at 12:00:00 Noon UTC-5 hours EST
Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California) Saturday, January 12, 2008 at 9:00:00 AM UTC-8 hours PST
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Saturday, January 12, 2008 at 17:00:00  

If your city is not listed, use the link for UTC to see a list of more locations.

Register at https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/199443618

Recording Available for Viewing Anytime

For anyone who cannot make one of these dates, the full presentation is available via Google Video at
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-6432308023722864286

The slides are also available for download at
http://www.alexsbrown.com/wp-content/uploads/tpsig-failure-web-seminar-2007-12.ppt